Louisville Real Estate | Homes for Sale in Louisville Kentucky | Barbara Kindermann, Realtor | Remax LouisvilleBarbara Kindermann
HomeAbout MeBuyersSellersCommunity InfoContact UsSearch All Area Listings
KidZone Louisville

Kids and Family Activities and Clubs
SPORTS LEAGUES AND CLUBS
Basketball
Baseball
Soccer
Volleyball
Sand Volleyball
Bike

AREA SUMMER CAMPS FOR KIDS & TEENS
Looking for a summer camp? Day camp? Sleep-away camp? School vacation day camp? We've got the bases covered, with camp programs specializing in art, tennis, music, swimming, dance, cheerleading, sports, and more!

 

OTHER ACTIVITIES

ENTERTAINMENT
Show reviews, theaters, dance companies, orchestras, fairs, sports teams we've got the inside scoop on them all, and we'll tell you what's best for kids of all ages!

Family Activities and Entertainment Guide

4th Street LIVE - 401 S 4th St. Louisville, KY 40202 - PH: 502-584-7170
Belle of Louisville & Spirit of Jefferson (Vintage Steamboats) - PH: 502-574-2992 - www.belleoflouisville.org
Bernheim Arboretum and Research Forest - (Outside of Louisville, but too beautiful not to mention!) - www.bernheim.org
Blackacre Foundation (Kentucky's first nature preserve) - www.blackacrefoundation.org
Churchill Downs Horse Racing (Kentucky's most famous attraction!) - www.churchilldowns.com
Kentucky Derby Festival -PH: 502-584-6383 - www.kdf.org
Louisville Bats (Our Triple-A affiliate of the Cincinnati Reds) - www.batsbaseball.com
Louisville MetroFest Calendar - www.loukymetro.org/Calendar/default.asp
Louisville Zoo - PH: (502)459-2181 - www.louisvillezoo.org
Louisville Fire Football - PH: 502-368-0009 - www.firefootball.com
Locust Grove - (502) 897-9845 - www.locustgrove.org
Louisville Nature Center - 502.458.1328 - www.louisvillenaturecenter.org
Metro Parks (Operates Louisville's parks, forests, golf courses and recreation facilities) - www.loukymetro.org/department/metroparks/
Six Flags Kentucky Kingdom www.sixflags.com/parks/kentuckykingdom/index.asp
University of Louisville Athletics - www.uoflsports.collegesports.com
Waterfront Park - www.louisvillewaterfront.com/